Lex Steele

Cost: $2.95 Trial, $29.95 Monthly, $59.95 for 90 Days

Lex Steele - www.LexSteele.comLex Steele is known for his eleven inches of black cock, and these babes are going to get punished with it hardcore! You'll be able to see all his latest hardcore scenes and DVDs, get access to his official store along with all of his merchandise including realistic dildos modeled after his infamous schlong, and just have the front row seat to everything that this master of porn ever does. You will love Lex Steele's special brand of hardcore porn. Enjoy everything this male pornstar has to offer at LexSteele.com!


>> Lex Steele Videos and More Here <<


  • Add to Favorites
  • Add to Reddit
  • Add to Delicious
  • Add to Digg
  • Add to StumbleUpon
  • Add to Google
  • Tweet This

Lex Steele Videos

Even More: Lex Steele Videos Here

Lex Steele Pictures

Lex Steele Picture
Lex Steele Picture

Other Reviews of Lex Steele

  • Lex Steele review by AdultReviews.com 6/21/2011 (8.5/10):
    Lex Steele's official site hosts more than five hundred scenes, mostly from his DVDs. These are 30-40 minute long scenes that can be streamed or downloaded in great quality media options without limits. There are also more than 59+ bonus sites on the Pornstar Network that host more than 61 thousand movies. Lex' collection didn't have HD, but the network did. Overall, the site offers a helluva lot of porn for cheap, and is a great pick in my opinion.
  • Lex Steele by PornReviews.com 6/8/2011 (75/100):
    Lex Steele's official site doesn't offer much interaction with the star but it does have a lot of his greatest scenes. You'll be able to download and stream anything as much as you like in his library as well as in the entire Pornstar Network of 59+ sites that are included as a free bonus. That's more than sixty thousand other movies! This is a great pick for Lex' fans and any porn fan into big cock, interracial, and porn star hardcore.

Lex Steele Preview Galleries

User Comments About LexSteele.com

Kevin
Kevin 100:
I am straight, but I really admire Lex's huge cock. I would like to suck it just once for the hell of it.
December 9, 2012 at 5:45 AM

william
william 100:
first time watching and already mesmerized with the actions
April 13, 2012 at 6:32 AM

bigcock
bigcock 100:
lex is great fucker in the world, female pornstars are lucky to be fucked by lex, once lex fuck a girl no one in the worl can satisfy them later,9246260889
September 29, 2011 at 3:17 AM

barath
barath 100:
lex is a real pornstar no porn star can fuck like him, female pornstars arelucky to be fucked by lex
September 29, 2011 at 3:07 AM

WILLIAM
WILLIAM 100:
Love to see my wife and lex get it on when she cums it is the hardest cum it would win them the best orgasm of the year. she loves big cock never had a black cock I know she would love BC and would be a real slut
October 25, 2010 at 11:24 AM

m.d
m.d 100:
i am gay .i like cock.i like suck cock and cumshot in my face.help me
March 6, 2010 at 4:50 PM


More Lex Steele Links

More Great Hardcore Porn Sites


eXTReMe Tracker